## **KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA JUNAGADH**

School level Internal Complaint committee (composition as notified vide KVS HQ order dated 16.11.2018)

Sr.No.	Nomenclature	Name of the nominated member	Jurisdiction
1.	Presiding officer	Mrs.Vinita Sharma (Asstt.Commissioner, KVS, RO,Ahemdabad	To inquire into the complaints of sexual harassment in the Vidyalaya except against principal, Vice Principal and HM
2.	NGO Member	Mrs.Sadhna Nirmal Jilla Mahila Mandal- Junagadh	
3.	Member	Ms.Anita Mahawar TGT (A&E)	
4.	Member	Dr.Jaiprakash TGT (Hindi)	
5.	Member	Mrs.Anjana Kotecha VMC (parent member)	

Principal (Pawarakulu alagadh (Pawarakulu alagadh )
Kendriya Vidhyalaya